Board Members

The MCAP Board of Directors is comprised of highly experienced professionals committed to the mission and work of MCAP. Serving as ambassadors for MCAP, the Directors advocate for abused children locally and across Pennsylvania.



Kathleen Daniels Imbesi, Esquire
Attorney/Former ADA for Montgomery County/ Trustee of the Patriarch Foundation

Vice President

Cheryl Young, Esquire
Hangley, Aronchick, Segal, Pudlin & Schiller


Joanna Cruz, Esquire
Delaware River Joint Toll Bridge Commission


Michael Rogers, Esquire
Salvo Rogers Elinski & Scullin


Melissa M. Boyd, Esquire
Boyd & Early Family Law

Michael Haines
Waverly Custom Homes, LLC

Mathew Hein
Executive Vice President, Managing Director of Commercial Banking

John R. Howland, Esquire
Howland, Hess, Guinan, Torpey & Cassidy, LLP

Lara Kash, Esquire
Office of the Public Defender

Sarah Klein, Esquire
Survivor Advocate

Melanie Knepp
Sales Manager, SAGE Publishing

Steven H. Lupin, Esquire
Hamburg, Rubin, Mullin, Maxwell & Lupin, PC

Erin McKee, Esquire
Vice President, Attorney Protective

Erin O’Hearn Paone
MSNBC Reporter

Bruce Pancio, Esquire
Walsh Pancio, LLC

William H. Pugh V, Esquire
Kane, Pugh, Knoell, Troy & Kraemer, LLP

Joseph Rubin
Financial Advisor, Wells Fargo

Ami Shah
Financial Advisor, Merrill Lynch

Lisa Shearman, Esquire
Hamburg, Rubin, Mullin, Maxwell & Lupin, PC

Eric B. Smith, Esquire
Timoney Knox LLP

Kevin R. Steele, Esquire
District Attorney, Montgomery County

Marc Robert Steinberg, Esquire
Rubin, Glickman, Steinberg and Gifford

Kim Wilson, MSW, LCSW

Stay connected! Sign up to stay up-to-date about MCAP.

Sign Up